Coalition for Community & Healthcare Acquired Infection Reduction
Sign Up for our Newsletter Sign-In Become a Member
CHAIR Canada logo


CHAIR 2022 Leadership Award Winners in Healthcare Announced!

We are thrilled to announce the CHAIR 2022 Leadership Awards winners in the Healthcare category. 


The winners of the Healthcare Awards, John Tcherkezian and Dr. Titus Wong, demonstrate leadership and passion in their work towards infection prevention and control.


Read the full press release here to learn more about their inspiring achievements.


CHAIR recognizes the importance of embracing new ideas and engineering solutions to create safe spaces free from pathogens. We believe in advocating for innovative approaches and inspiring research-based solutions in infection prevention. These exceptional award winners exemplify our vision and mission, and we are proud to honor them.

Tammy Friederich at 4:25 PM
RSS icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon


Blog Contributor Portrait
Name: Tammy Friederich
Posts: 12
Last Post: April 29, 2024
Blog Contributor Portrait
Name: Steve Reinecke
Posts: 3
Last Post: October 13, 2023

Latest Posts

Show All Recent Posts



New Member Disinfection Cleaning Audits CHAIR News Personal Disinfecting Infection Control Leadership Awards Awards and Recognition Community Health Public Health Healthcare Industry