Coalition for Community & Healthcare Acquired Infection Reduction
Sign Up for our Newsletter Sign-In Become a Member
CHAIR Canada logo


Introducing the CHAIR 2022 Leadership Award Winners in Community

We are delighted to announce and celebrate the extraordinary individuals who have been honored with the CHAIR 2022 Leadership Awards in the Community category. These outstanding individuals have demonstrated exceptional dedication and innovative approaches in reducing acquired infections


Joseph Fox, Chair of the Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) Advisory Group, and the Department of Materials Engineering at the University of British Columbia, Dr. Edouard Asselin, Professor, and Dr. Amanda Clifford, Assistant Professor have been recognized for their outstanding contributions in reducing acquired infections. 


To learn more about the inspiring work of Joseph Fox, Dr. Edouard Asselin, Dr. Amanda Clifford, and the CHAIR 2022 Leadership Award Winners in the Community category, we invite you to read the full press release here.

Tammy Friederich at 4:46 PM
RSS icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon


Blog Contributor Portrait
Name: Tammy Friederich
Posts: 12
Last Post: April 29, 2024
Blog Contributor Portrait
Name: Steve Reinecke
Posts: 3
Last Post: October 13, 2023

Latest Posts

Show All Recent Posts



New Member Disinfection Cleaning Audits CHAIR News Personal Disinfecting Infection Control Leadership Awards Awards and Recognition Community Health Public Health Healthcare Industry